DVR Chatter

Discussing the DCT-6412, Home Theater Devices, Entertainment, Celebrity and the Cable Industry. Not affiliated with any Cable Company, Hardware Manufacturer or Software Developer.



You are not logged in.

-->

  • Index
  •  » DVR News
  •  » Know How... 343: Ports, Pumps and Patrick

#1 09-18-2017 3:16:03 PM

Frank
DVR Chatter Honcho
From: Bucks, PA
Registered: 02-12-2005
Posts: 2881
PM  Website

Know How... 343: Ports, Pumps and Patrick

New episodes every Monday at 3:30pm Eastern / 12:30pm Pacific / 19:30 UTC and Thursday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC. "Does anyone have a good suggestion on how to test if a network jack is live and getting DHCP without plugging in a computer? Sometimes I need to verify several jack in different locations but do not want to carry around my laptop.

Click Here To Read More

Offline

 
  • Index
  •  » DVR News
  •  » Know How... 343: Ports, Pumps and Patrick

Board footer

Powered by PunBB
© Copyright 2002–2005 Rickard Andersson